Thread
Print

Kintone's mage guide!

Kintone's mage guide!

Okie,first of all i am making this guide because i am bored and since i have plenty of time i can share my experience on game with some new players and offcourse share some experiences with older player than me! =)
This guide is my personal opinion on building a mage and noone has to follow or accept that oppinion,maybe next posts to my thread can help me too! =)
Thnx for ur reading!

Guide Chapters!

A.)Intro to a Mage (common Guide)!
1.)Why Mage?
1a.)Positives
1b.)Negatives
1c.)Conclusion

2.)Choosing a path for your mage!
2a.)PvP Mage
2b.)PvE Mage

3.)First steps in building ur mage(lvl 1-100)

B.)Experienced Mage Info(Pet+Added stats+Zodiac+PvP tips)!
1.)PvP Mage
1a.)Choosing Your Pet!
1b.)Gears,Forges,Added stuff,Zodiac,Drills!
1c.)Overall

2.)PvE Mage
1a.)Choosing Your Pet!
1c.)Overall

3.)PvP Tips!
3a.)Vs Champions
3b.)Vs Priests
3c.)Vs Warrior
3d.)Vs Mage
3e.)Vs All

C.)Overall

------------------------------------------------------------------------
A.)Intro to a Mage (common Guide)!
1.)Why Mage?
1a.)Positives
-High damage(Area or Target)!
-Best Instance class
-Can rely on urself only,if u not have team!
-Good afk xp/tp gain
-Good Mass pvp
-Good 1v1 low/middle lvl!

1b.)Negatives
-Weak Deffence/Magical deffense
-Average pvp class at high lvls!
-Don't have skill that makes the opponent unable to move!

1c.)Conclusion
Well not big difference from other games on that class,people who enjoy ranged high damage classes should create a mage on GodsWar(the fact that archers not exist on this game shall make the decision even easier),since he is the ranged damage dealer for that game! =)
On top of that,mages can help their team on most instances more than any other class(we will discuss on that on chapter for PvE mages!) and can farm any boss or elite from low lvls and gears!